top of page


The Collierville Education Foundation board is a working board with two part-time positions.  It is only through the efforts of the staff, board and many other volunteers that we are able to organize fundraising events, review submitted grants and ensure that the mission of CEF is carried out.


Terri Furlong, Managing Director

Sherry Redden, Development Director

Executive Board:

Lifetime Member and Founder

John Green,  John Green & Company

Past President

Chuck Lesnick


  • Fran Brown

  • Jeff Elsworth, Edward Jones Financial Advisors

  • Michael Green, John Green & Co., Realtors

  • Alexis Heinz, Patriot Bank Mortgage

  • Nikki Huffman, Landers Ford

  • Hinna Jamal, Southern Security

  • Stephen Johnson, CloseTrak Closing & Title

  • Chad Lindsay, Alston Construction

  • Rachelle Maier

  • Tiffany McLemore, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

  • Penny Moore

  • Tim Netherton, Rhodes Sales

  • Kirby Oldham, John Green & Co., Realtors

  • Dave Rhylander

  • Chad Roberts, Harris Shelton

  • Michael Sansone, Town of Collierville Fire Dept

  • Joe Sarrio, State Farm Insurance

  • Dustey Walley, BankTennessee

bottom of page